Email Us


Staff Email Addresses

We welcome you to email your class teacher if you have any queries or concerns, however please be aware that whilst teachers are teaching they are not checking their emails so we ask for your understanding and patience.

 

Teacher Name

Class

E-mail

Mrs L Matthias

Interim Head-teacher

Headteacher@St-michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

Mrs D Cook

Interim Head-teacher

Headteacher@St.michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

Mrs R Ellis-Davis

Deputy Head-teacher

R.Ellis-Davis@St-michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

Mrs C Lynch

Assistant Head-teacher

C.Lynch@St-michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

Mrs J Startup

Assistant Head-teacher

J.Startup@St-michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

Mrs C Beauchamp

3G

C.Beauchamp@St-michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

Miss E Yeoman

3S

E.Yeoman@St-michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

Mr J Haydon

3W

J.Haydon@St-michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

Miss M Thornett

4G

M.Thornett@St-michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

Mrs P Petrie

4S

P.Petrie@St-michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

Mrs L Doven

4W

L.Doven@St-michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

Mrs H Deadman

5G

H.Deadman@St-michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

Mrs R Brace

5G

R.Brace@St-michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

Mr M Hills

5S

M.Hills@St-michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

Ms J Gregory

5W

J.Gregory@St-michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

Mrs K Booth

5W

K.Booth@St-michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

Miss E Baker

6G

E.Baker@St-michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

Mrs R Steele

6S

R.Steele@St-michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

Mrs V Bennett

6S

V.Bennett@St-michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

Mrs S Kingshott

6W

S.Kingshott@St-michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

Mrs R Vacher

6W

R.Vacher@St-michaels-jun.hants.sch.uk

 

The expectation is that staff will check work emails between 8am - 6pm, around their teaching commitments. 

 

A response should be received within 48 hours.  However please be aware if the member of staff works part time, they are only expected to check their emails on their allocated working days.

 

If your message is urgent and requires an immediate response e.g. changes to collection of your child, please contact the school office on adminoffice@st-michaels-jun.Hants.sch.uk